Alerts
Careers
  • 4-6:30pm on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.
  • Visits 3 parks a week: Logan, Gwynn, Columbia, Glen Oak, Morton Square or Trewyn. See schedule below.
  • Activities focus on games, crafts, fitness, education and healthy lifestyles.
  • FREE fun for the whole family!
  • Tuesday, May 14 Logan Park
  • Wednesday, May 15 Morton Square Park
  • Thursday, May 16 Columbia Park
  • Tuesday, May 21 Trewyn Park
  • Wednesday, May 22 Glen Oak Park
  • Thursday, May 23            Gwynn Park
  • Tuesday, May 28              Logan Park
  • Wednesday, May 29       Morton Square Park
  • Thursday, May 30            Columbia Park
  • Tuesday, June 4 Trewyn Park  
  • Wednesday, June 5         Glen Oak Park
  • Thursday, June 6              Gwynn Park
  • Tuesday, June 11             Logan Park  
  • Wednesday, June 12       Morton Square Park 
  • Thursday, June 13            Columbia Park 
  • Tuesday, June 18             Trewyn Park 
  • Wednesday, June 19       Glen Oak Park
  • Thursday, June 20            Gwynn Park
  • Tuesday, June 25             Logan Park 
  • Wednesday, June 26       Morton Square Park
  • Thursday, June 27            Columbia Park
  • Tuesday, July 2 Trewyn Park 
  • Tuesday, July 9 Logan Park 
  • Wednesday, July 10        Morton Square Park 
  • Thursday, July 11             Columbia Park
  • Tuesday, July 16              Trewyn Park  
  • Wednesday, July 17        Glen Oak Park
  • Thursday, July 18             Gwynn Park 
  • Tuesday, Ju/y 23              Logan Park 
  • Wednesday, July 24        Morton Square Park 
  • Thursday, July 25             Columbia Park  
  • Tuesday, Ju/y 30              Trewyn Park   
  • Wednesday, July 31        Glen Oak Park   
  • Thursday, August 1          Gwynn Park    
  • Tuesday, August 6           Logan Park      
  • Wednesday, August 7     Morton Square Park  
  • Thursday, August 8          Columbia Park 
  • Tuesday, August 13         Trewyn Park      
  • Wednesday, August 14  Glen Oak Park   
  • Thursday, August 15       Gwynn Park       
  • Tuesday, August 20         Logan Park         
  • Wednesday, August 21  Morton Square Park       
  • Thursday, August 22        Columbia Park  
  • Tuesday, August 27         Trewyn Park      
  • Wednesday, August 28  Glen Oak Park   
  • Thursday, August 29       Gwynn Park       
  • Tuesday, September 3    Logan Park         

Find something
new to explore

Find Your Next Event Location!

Find Your Next Event Location!

Register for Youth Sports!

Register for Youth Sports!

Hit the Trails!

Hit the Trails!

Time for a Wild Adventure!

Time for a Wild Adventure!

Join our Team!

Join our Team!