X Close Menu

I Want To:

Loading Events

« All Events

Holiday Break Open Skate

December 19 - December 31

Join us this year for our Winter Wonderland Holiday Open Skate! Enjoy the merriment and cheer of the holiday season indoors at Owens Ice Center!

Skate with Santa is also back on Sunday, December 19th from 1:30-4:00pm.

Admission:

  • $5/adult
  • $4/junior or senior
  • $3/skate rental

Open Skate Schedule:

  • Monday, December 20-  12:15pm – 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, December 21- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Wednesday, December 22- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Thursday, December 23- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Friday, December 24- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Saturday, December 25- Closed
  • Sunday, December 26- Closed
  • Monday, December 27- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Tuesday, December 28- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Wednesday, December 29- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Thursday, December 30- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm
  • Friday, December 31- 9:00 am – 1:45 pm

 

Schedule is subject to change due to special circumstances. Changes, updates and cancellations will be posted on the Owens Facebook Page. Public Skate is shared with Learn to Skate classes on Thursdays for the first 45 minutes.


Details

Start:
December 19
End:
December 31
Event Category:

Organizer

Doug Silberer
Phone:
309-686-3369
Email:
dsilberer@peoriaparks.org

Venue

Owens Center
1019 W Lake Avenue
Peoria, IL 61614 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(309) 686-3368